• 【孙吴天气】最新孙吴今天天气,实时提供孙吴气温、空气质量、24小时天气预报、生活指数查询 2019-02-14
  • 2018年北京高考阅卷21万份 23日发布成绩 2019-01-30
  • 胡律师说法——黄河新闻网 2019-01-30
  • 离婚又复婚还是长期冷战 一言不合丈夫连砍妻子3刀 2019-01-27
  • 中方坚决捍卫国家利益和人民利益 2019-01-27
  • 在这个论坛上对你所述的领会最深的非先生自己莫属了,你不必谦虚啊!哈哈! 2019-01-19
  • 全国降温开启“速冻”模式 文人墨客笔下的冬天有多冷? 2019-01-10
  • 启新航 谋新篇——陕西省第十三次党大会——西部网、陕西头条客户端 2019-01-10
  • 端午假期广州铁路运客640.5万人次 创历史新高 2019-01-03
  • 一语惊坛(5月11日):汶川地震,十年涅槃重生,见证中华民族团结一心有力量! 2019-01-01
  • 杭州控烟令修改草案拟允许室内设吸烟区,控烟专家:跌破眼镜 2019-01-01
  • 江豚将有“专职保镖” 扬州半年至少巡护3600公里 2018-12-11
  • 赤裸裸的嗜血,比英国圈地运动疯狂多了[福尔摩斯] 2018-12-11
  • 暴利+短期行为,可能是农民安装,抱歉。 2018-12-08
  • 和静县首届东归节将于6月23日开幕 2018-12-07
  • 河南福彩22选5开奖结果走势图:2018 Holiday Schedule

    2018 Holiday Schedule

    河南22选五的走势图 www.aiyded.com The 2018 Holiday Schedule presents the holidays ARC observes and the dates those holidays are observed on, impacts to GDS transactions, GDS/IAR void extension dates, impacts to ARC Report PED and ARC Report due dates. The 2018 ARC Holiday Schedule is effective January 1, 2018.

    Holiday Date Holiday Observed Impacts GDS Transactions Issued On GDS/IAR Void Extension Date* Impacts ARC Report PED ARC Report Due
    New Years Day 2018 Monday 01/01/18 Friday 12/29/17 Tuesday 01/02/18 Sunday 12/31/17 01/03/18
    Memorial Day Monday 05/28/18 Friday 05/25/18 Tuesday 05/29/18 Sunday 05/27/18 05/30/18
    Independence Day Wednesday 07/4/18 Tuesday 07/03/18 Thursday 07/05/18 Sunday 07/08/18 07/10/18
    Labor Day Monday 09/03/18 Friday 08/31/18 Tuesday 09/04/18 Sunday 09/02/18 09/05/18
    Thanksgiving Thursday 11/22/18 Wednesday 11/21/18 Monday 11/26/18 Sunday 11/25/18 11/27/18
    Day After Thanksgiving Friday 11/23/18 Wednesday 11/21/18 Monday 11/26/18 Sunday 11/25/18 11/27/18
    Christmas Tuesday 12/25/18 Monday 12/24/18 Wednesday 12/26/18 Sunday 12/23/18 12/26/18
    New Years Day 2019 Tuesday 01/01/19 Monday 12/31/18 Wednesday 01/02/18 Sunday 12/30/18 01/02/19

    NOTE:If the day to void in the GDS / IAR falls on any ARC recognized holiday, an automatic extension is granted to the next business day.

    If an ARC recognized holiday falls on Monday or Tuesday, the weekly sales report is due by 1159 PM Wednesday (Eastern Standard Time).

    All tickets manually entered into IAR must be voided the same day.

  • 【孙吴天气】最新孙吴今天天气,实时提供孙吴气温、空气质量、24小时天气预报、生活指数查询 2019-02-14
  • 2018年北京高考阅卷21万份 23日发布成绩 2019-01-30
  • 胡律师说法——黄河新闻网 2019-01-30
  • 离婚又复婚还是长期冷战 一言不合丈夫连砍妻子3刀 2019-01-27
  • 中方坚决捍卫国家利益和人民利益 2019-01-27
  • 在这个论坛上对你所述的领会最深的非先生自己莫属了,你不必谦虚啊!哈哈! 2019-01-19
  • 全国降温开启“速冻”模式 文人墨客笔下的冬天有多冷? 2019-01-10
  • 启新航 谋新篇——陕西省第十三次党大会——西部网、陕西头条客户端 2019-01-10
  • 端午假期广州铁路运客640.5万人次 创历史新高 2019-01-03
  • 一语惊坛(5月11日):汶川地震,十年涅槃重生,见证中华民族团结一心有力量! 2019-01-01
  • 杭州控烟令修改草案拟允许室内设吸烟区,控烟专家:跌破眼镜 2019-01-01
  • 江豚将有“专职保镖” 扬州半年至少巡护3600公里 2018-12-11
  • 赤裸裸的嗜血,比英国圈地运动疯狂多了[福尔摩斯] 2018-12-11
  • 暴利+短期行为,可能是农民安装,抱歉。 2018-12-08
  • 和静县首届东归节将于6月23日开幕 2018-12-07